Our Team

Ben Leinster

CEO
Phone: 864-509-0050 ext. 234
Email: ben@americanfoamco.com

Mark Smith

COO
Phone: 864-509-0050
Email: msmith@americanfoamco.com

Ed Flanary

Founder
Phone: 864-509-0050 ext. 221
Email: ed@americanfoamco.com

Deric Nutter

Sales & Marketing
Phone: 864-509-0050 ext. 248
Email: deric@americanfoamco.com

Cory Childers

Operations
Phone: 864-509-0050
Email: cory@americanfoamco.com

Ryan Cassella

Purchasing & Trucking
Phone: 864-509-0050
Email: ryan@americanfoamco.com

Anita Easler

Customer Service/Logistics
Phone: 864-509-0050 ext. 227
Email: anita@americanfoamco.com

Carolina Trauger

Accounting
Phone: 864-509-0050 ext. 231
Email: carolina@americanfoamco.com

Jennifer Ferris

Customer Service Representative
Phone: 864-509-0050 ext. 247
Email: jennifer@americanfoamco.com

Rebecca Vigo

Customer Service Representative
Phone: 864-509-0050 ext. 237
Email: rvigo@americanfoamco.com

Krista Karkula

Billing
Phone: 864-509-0050 ext. 220
Email: kkarkula@americanfoamco.com

Mark Priestley

Shipping Manager
Phone: 864-509-0050
Email: mark@americanfoamco.com

Alan Lundy

Receiving Manager
Phone: 864-509-0050
Email: alan@americanfoamco.com

BJ Mauney

Production Manager
Phone: 864-509-0050
Email: bj@americanfoamco.com

Kevin Kimmons

Facegoods Specialist
Phone: 864-509-0050
Email: kevink@americanfoamco.com