Contact American Foam & Fabric

Questions about our products? Interested in becoming a distributor? Give us a call today, or fill out the form below. We look forward to hearing from you.

American Foam & Fabric
Directory

Ed Flanary Founder
864-509-0050 ext. 221
ed@americanfoamco.com
Stephen Flanary CEO
864-509-0050 ext. 234
stephen@americanfoamco.com
Tim Hash Director of Operations
864-509-0050 ext. 223
tim@americanfoamco.com
Carolina Trauger Accounting Manager
864-509-0050 ext. 231
carolina@americanfoamco.com
Jennifer Sanders Customer Service
864-509-0050 ext. 230
jennifer@americanfoamco.com
Anita Bhagani Billing/International Customer Service
864-509-0050 ext. 227
anita@americanfoamco.com
Mark Priestley Shipping Manager
864-509-0050
mark@americanfoamco.com
Josh Johnston Lamination Manager
864-509-0050
josh@americanfoamco.com
Juan Robayo Foam Fabrication Manager
864-509-0050
juan@americanfoamco.com

Corporate Office

American Foam and Fabric, Inc.
93 Sonia Drive Greer, SC 29650