Contact American Foam & Fabric

Questions about our products? Interested in becoming a distributor? Give us a call today, or fill out the form below. We look forward to hearing from you.

American Foam & Fabric
Directory

Ed Flanary Founder
864-509-0050 ext. 221
ed@americanfoamco.com
Deric Nutter President
864-509-0050 ext. 248
deric@americanfoamco.com
Cory Childers Vice President of Operations
864-509-0050
cory@americanfoamco.com
Carolina Trauger Accounting Manager
864-509-0050 ext. 231
carolina@americanfoamco.com
Anita Bhagani Office Manager/International Customer Service
864-509-0050 ext. 227
anita@americanfoamco.com
Ryan Cassella Project Manager
864-509-0050
ryan@americanfoamco.com
Angela Forbes Customer Service
864-509-0050 ext. 236
angela@americanfoamco.com
Natalie Hopkins Customer Service Representative
864-509-0050 ext. 247
natalie@americanfoamco.com
Brooke Kay Billing
864-509-0050 ext. 220
brooke@americanfoamco.com
Mark Priestley Inventory Control Manager
864-509-0050
mark@americanfoamco.com
Mario Useche Production Manager
864-509-0050
mario@americanfoamco.com
Alan Lundy Receiving Manager
864-509-0050
alan@americanfoamco.com
John Miller Shipping Manager
864-509-0050
john@americanfoamco.com
BJ Mauney Foam Manager
864-509-0050
bj@americanfoamco.com
Kevin Kimmons Facegoods Specialist
864-509-0050
kevink@americanfoamco.com

Corporate Office

American Foam and Fabric, Inc.
93 Sonia Drive Greer, SC 29650